معلومات عنا

شاندونغ JUMP GSC

ملف الشركة

JUMP هي شركة جماعية تتمتع بخبرة 20 عامًا متخصصة في إنتاج مختلف الأواني الزجاجية ذات الاستخدام اليومي المتوسط ​​والعالي الجودة والزجاجة. تقع في مقاطعة شاندونغ السياحية الساحلية ، بصفتها الرئيس الشرقي للجسر الأوروبي الآسيوي الجديدلديها أكبر ميناء دولي في الصين - ميناء تشينغداو ،  تتمتع JUMP بموقع جغرافي فريد ، مما خلق ظروفًا طبيعية لطيفة للأعمال التجارية الدولية.

يغطي مساحة 50000 تضم أكثر من 500 موظف ، ويوجد أكثر من 26 خط إنتاج في الورشة ، وتبلغ الطاقة الإنتاجية 800 مليون قطعة في السنة. هناك ستة آلات فحص أوتوماتيكية مزودة بوظيفة الكاميرا وخطي تغليف أوتوماتيكي والتي لا تضمن فقط أن الجودة تعمل على تحديث تحسين كفاءة الإنتاج. لديك تحميص ، طباعة ، صقيع بلوري ، سفع رملي ، نحت ، طلاء كهربائي ورش ملون ، إلخ ، خط إنتاج معالجة عميقة ، يمكن أن يوفر منتجات زجاجية وقفة واحدة ، كما يمكن أن تزود غطاء زجاجة ، ملصق بزجاجتنا الزجاجية معًا حسب متطلبات العملاء. زجاجة روح ˴ زجاجة نبيذ ˴ زجاجة بيرة ˴ جرة زجاجية زجاجة مشروبات ˴ زجاجة طعام ˴ عدة زجاجات نبيذ خاصة عالية ومتوسطة الدرجة ، مادة زرقاء ˴ مادة كريستالية ˴ مادة صوان عالية الوضوح أو أدوات زجاجية من مادة الصوان ، كوب زجاجي ˴ طبق فاكهة ˴ جرة ميسون ، زجاجة مشروبات غازية ، موزع زجاجي ، جرة زجاجية مختلفة هي منتجنا الشهير. أنتج أيضًا أدوات زجاجية عالية البورسليكات والتي يمكن أن تناسب الميكروويف والغسالة جيدًا ، ولها درجة حرارة مقاومة للحرارة أعلى من 250 درجة مئوية. يمكن لجميع المنتجات اجتياز اختبار شهادة FDA و LFGB و DGCCRF ، ومصانعنا لديها شهادات سلسلة ISO. توفر عملية الإنتاج الصارمة ضمان الجودة.

لديك شركة استيراد وتصدير ذاتية التشغيل مع دعم تقني متقدم والتي تقوم بتصدير زجاجات زجاجية ومرطبانات زجاجية إلى أوروبا ، والولايات المتحدة ، وأمريكا الجنوبية ، وجنوب أفريقيا ، وجنوب شرق آسيا ، وروسيا ، وآسيا الوسطى ، وسوق الشرق الأوسط ، حيث تتمتع بمزايا جيدة سمعة. توجد فروع في ميانمار ، الفلبين ، فيتنام ، تايلاند ، روسيا ، أوزبكستان. مع أكثر من 20 عامًا من الخبرة الصناعية في خدمة العملاء المحليين والأجانب ، نمت JUMP لتصبح شركة محترفة تقدم منتجات وأنظمة خدمات تغليف زجاجية عالمية. لطالما كانت الحياة الخضراء والصديقة للبيئة والصحية للبشر هي اتجاه استراتيجيتنا التنموية. Jump دائمًا يقوم بتحديث التكنولوجيا والابتكار يتبع أحدث درجة دولية ، يمكن لفريق التصميم المحترف تقديم خدمة شخصية مثل المتطلبات المختلفة للطباعة ، التعبئة ، تصميم المنتج ، إلخ. مبدأنا هو: الجودة أولاً ، خدمة محطة واحدة ، تلبية احتياجاتك ، العرض الحلول وتحقيق التعاون المربح للجانبين.

About Us

SHANDONG JUMP GSC

Company Profile

JUMP is a group company with 20 years experience specializing in production various medium and high-grade daily use glass ware and glass bottle. Located in coastal tourist province - ShanDong, as the east head of the New Eurasian Continental Bridgehave the largest international port in China- QingDao Port,  JUMP has a unique geographical location, which created a nice natural conditions for international business.

Covers an area of 50000 ㎡ counts more than 500 employees, there are more than 26 production lines in workshop, produce capacity is 800 million pcs per year. There are six automatic inspection machine with camera function and 2 automatic packaging lines which not only ensure the quality also update the improve production efficiency. Have roasting ˴ printing ˴ frosted frosting ˴ sandblasting ˴ carving ˴ electroplating and color spraying etc deep processing production line, could provided one - stop glass products, also could supply bottle cap ˴ label with our glass bottle together as customers requirements.  Spirit bottle ˴ wine bottle ˴ beer bottle ˴ glass jar ˴ beverage bottle ˴ food bottle ˴ various high and mid grade special shaped wine bottles, blue material ˴ crystal material ˴ high clear flint material or flint material glass ware, glass cup ˴ fruit plate ˴ mason jar ˴ soft drink bottle ˴ glass dispenser ˴ various glass jar is our popular product. Also produce high borosilicate glass ware which could fit microwave and washing machine very well, has a heat-resistant temperature above 250 ℃. All of products could pass FDA, LFGB and DGCCRF certificate test, our plants have ISO series certifications. Strict production process provides quality assurance.

Have a self-operated import & export company with advanced technical support which have export glass bottles and glass jars to Europe ˴ United States ˴ South America ˴ South Africa ˴ Southeast Asia ˴ Russia ˴ Central Asia and the Middle East market, where enjoys a good reputation. There are branches in Myanmar ˴ Philippines ˴ Vietnam ˴ Thailand ˴ Russia ˴ Uzbekistan. With more than 20 years industry experience in serving domestic and foreign customers, JUMP have grown in to a professional company provide global glass packaging products and service systems. Green, environmentally friendly and healthy life of human beings has always been the direction of our development strategy. Jump always update the technological and innovation follow the newest international grade, professional design team could provided personal service such as different requirement on printing ˴ packing ˴ product design, etc. Our principle is: quality first, one station service, meeting your need, offering solutions and achieving win-win cooperation.