منتجات

  • Aluminium Screw Caps Ropp Whisky Spirits Bottle Cap

    أغطية برغي من الألومنيوم ، غطاء زجاجة أرواح ويسكي روب

    تجعل خبرات إدارة المشاريع المهنية الغنية ونموذج خدمة شخص إلى واحد الأهمية الكبيرة للاتصال المؤسسي وسنوفر لك هذه الخدمة. هل ما زلت تبحث عن سلعة ممتازة تتوافق مع صورتك الثابتة الرائعة مع توسيع نطاق الحلول الخاصة بك؟ جرب منتجاتنا. اختيارك سيثبت من قبلنا! نرحب ترحيبا حارا برعايتكم وسنقدم لكم خدماتنا الممتازة. نعتقد أنك ستستفيد من تعاوننا قريبًا.
  • Leakproof glass honey jar with wood lip

    جرة عسل زجاجية مانعة للتسرب مع حافة خشبية

    1. بأسعار تنافسية ذات نوعية جيدة (نحن الشركة المصنعة المتخصصة في إنتاج أنواع العناصر الزجاجية ذات الاستخدامات والأشكال المختلفة.) 2. أحجام مختلفة ، والمطبوعات ، والشعارات والتصاميم وفقا لمتطلبات العملاء. 3. تهمة عينة: متاح 4. عينة الوقت: 5-7 أيام 5. التسليم في الوقت المحدد: 25-30 يوما بعد تلقي الودائع / خطاب الاعتماد الأصلي. 6. تقرير الاختبار متاح: SGS.Safety للطعام وغسالة الصحون
  • Glass jar with bamboo lid

    جرة زجاجية مع غطاء من الخيزران

    نحن متخصصون في إنتاج جميع أنواع الأواني الزجاجية ، بما في ذلك الكؤوس الزجاجية ذات الطبقة المزدوجة ، وأباريق الشاي الزجاجية المقاومة للحرارة ، والأكواب ذات الطبقة المزدوجة من الزجاج البورسليكات العالي ، وأطقم الشاي الزجاجية المقاومة للحرارة ، وحاملات الشموع الزجاجية ، ومصابيح الرياح الزجاجية ، ومصابيح الزيت الزجاجية ، والزجاج مجموعات التدخين ، أكواب زجاجية ، حاملات زهور زجاجية ، زجاجة توابل زجاجية. إذا كنت مهتمًا بأي من منتجاتنا ، أو تحتاج إلى أي عناصر مماثلة ، فيرجى الاتصال بنا للتشاور ، أو زيارة موقعنا على الإنترنت لمزيد من المعلومات. نحن نؤمن بتقديم المنتجات المناسبة بالسعر المناسب وفي الوقت المناسب ، ونسعى جاهدين للحفاظ على مجموعة واسعة من العلاقات التعاونية مع العملاء. نأمل في تطوير أعمالنا بشكل أكبر من خلال إقامة علاقة متبادلة المنفعة ، وندعو بصدق الأطراف المعنية للاتصال بنا للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات.
  • Resistant glass food mason Jar

    جرة زجاجية مقاومة للغذاء

    حار بيع 17 أوقية ميسون جرة كأس الزجاج شرب زجاجات المياه مع القش وصف المنتج اسم المنتج: 500 مل هدية هالوين الجرار الزجاجية البند رقم: LL-0011 القطر العلوي: 70 مم القطر السفلي: 90 مم الارتفاع: 100 مم الوزن 300 جرام السعة 500 مل التعبئة: 6 قطعة / صندوق بني ، 48pcs / ctn سعر فوب: USD 0.11 ~ 0.88pc المنفذ: Qingdao / Shanghai / lianyungang MOQ: 5000pcs وقت التسليم: 30-40 يومًا
  • Wholesale srew cap for bottle

    غطاء الزجاجة srew بالجملة

    تصر شركتنا طوال الوقت على سياسة الجودة المتمثلة في "جودة المنتج العالية هي أساس بقاء المؤسسة ؛ وقد يكون إرضاء المستهلك هو نقطة البداية ونهاية الشركة ؛ والتحسين المستمر هو السعي الأبدي للموظفين" جنبًا إلى جنب مع الهدف الثابت المتمثل في "السمعة أولاً" . نرحب بجميع العملاء الذين يقدمون لنا مشورة ومقترحات جديرة بالاهتمام للتعاون ، تسمح لنا بالتطوير معًا! نأمل أن نتمكن من إقامة علاقات تجارية طويلة الأمد معك وتنفيذ الأعمال التجارية على أساس المنفعة المتبادلة. لقد كنا على الأرجح ونحاول دائمًا بذل قصارى جهدنا لخدمتك.
  • Latest dsign wolesale bottle cap

    أحدث غطاء زجاجة wolesale dsign

    أما بالنسبة للأسعار التنافسية ، فيمكننا أن نقول بثقة مطلقة أنه بالنسبة لهذه الجودة بهذه الأسعار ، فإننا أفضل سعر بالنسبة لك. سنبذل قصارى جهدنا لتلبية طلبات العملاء أو تجاوزها بمواد عالية الجودة ومفهوم متقدم وشركة منتجة وفي الوقت المناسب. نرحب بجميع العملاء. ستلتزم شركتنا بفلسفة العمل "الجودة أولاً ، الكمال إلى الأبد ، الابتكار التكنولوجي الموجه للأشخاص". العمل الجاد لمواصلة التقدم والابتكار في الصناعة ، بذل كل جهد لمؤسسات من الدرجة الأولى. نحن نبذل قصارى جهدنا لبناء نموذج الإدارة العلمية ، لتعلم المعرفة الماهرة الوفيرة ، لتطوير معدات الإنتاج المتقدمة وعملية الإنتاج ، لإنشاء حلول الجودة الأولى ، والسعر المعقول ، والجودة العالية للخدمة ، والتسليم السريع ، لتوفر لك إنشاء قيمة جديدة .
  • Clear glass round Jars swing top Lid

    زجاج شفاف مستدير الجرار يتأرجح الغطاء العلوي

    مصنع جرة زجاجية ، جرة زيت زجاجية. إلى جانب وجود الإنتاج والإدارة ذوي الخبرة ، ومعدات الإنتاج المتقدمة لضمان الجودة ووقت التسليم ، تنتهج شركتنا مبدأ حسن النية والجودة العالية والكفاءة العالية. نحن نضمن أن شركتنا ستبذل قصارى جهدنا لتقليل تكلفة شراء العملاء ، وتقصير فترة الشراء ، وجودة الحلول المستقرة ، وزيادة رضا العملاء وتحقيق وضع مربح للجانبين
  • New style screw cap

    غطاء المسمار نمط جديد

    "الجودة الأولية ، الصدق كقاعدة ، المساعدة المخلصة والربح المتبادل" هي فكرتنا ، كطريقة للإنتاج المستمر ومتابعة التميز بالنسبة لنا. أغطية زجاجات المصدر للعميل هي أحد أعمالنا لعمل خدمة المحطة الواحدة. نرحب ترحيبا حارا بجميع العملاء الذين يزوروننا ويتعاونون معنا ، ونتطلع إلى مراسلاتكم. نعد بأن نكون مسؤولين عن الأصدقاء والعملاء وجميع الشركاء. نود إقامة علاقة طويلة الأمد وصداقة مع كل عميل من جميع أنحاء العالم على أساس المنافع المتبادلة. نرحب ترحيبا حارا بجميع العملاء القدامى والجدد لزيارة شركتنا للتفاوض بشأن الأعمال التجارية.
  • 2 Gallon 8L big volume juice glass dispenser

    2 جالون 8 لتر موزع عصير زجاجي كبير الحجم

    مهلة العينة 7-10 أيام الحجم 24.5 * 21.5 * 38 سم التعبئة والتغليف (CBM) 1 قطعة / الشركة التونسية للملاحة ، 30 * 35 * 45 سم (0.047 متر مكعب) وقت التسليم في غضون 30 يومًا بعد استلام إيداع 30٪ T / T أو خطاب اعتماد في الأفق
  • China Decoration Crystal Candle Holder

    حامل شمعة كريستال الديكور الصين

    التمسك بمفهوم "إنشاء سلع ذات جودة عالية وتكوين صداقات جيدة مع الناس اليوم من جميع أنحاء العالم" ، نحن بصرامة مع حامل شمعة زجاج الجرار لطيف للعميل. هل مازلت تبحث عن منتج عالي الجودة؟ حاول الاتصال بنا. سوف نثبت ذلك! قدرات التزيين: (أ) رذاذ اللون (ب) تطبيق الملصق (ج) طباعة الشاشة الحريرية (د) الطوابع الساخنة (هـ) الرسم اليدوي (و) الطلاء الكهربائي (ز) النقش بالليزر (ح) الزخرفة بالرقائق (ط) التدفق
  • New design srcrew bottle

    زجاجة سكرو بتصميم جديد

    نستمر في تحسين وإتقان البضائع لدينا والإصلاح. في الوقت نفسه ، ننجز المهمة بنشاط لإجراء أعمال بحثية للعملاء من أجل غطاء زجاجة لولبي من الألومنيوم يتناسب مع الزجاجة ، ثم نقوم بعمل الخدمة الوقفة الواحدة. نرحب بالعملاء في جميع أنحاء العالم للاتصال بنا للعمل والتعاون طويل الأمد. سنكون شريكك وموردك الموثوق به. لأكثر من 20 عامًا من الخبرة في هذا المجال ، اكتسبت شركتنا سمعة طيبة من الداخل والخارج. لذلك نرحب بالأصدقاء من جميع أنحاء العالم للحضور والاتصال بنا ، ليس فقط للعمل ، ولكن أيضًا من أجل الصداقة.
  • Top sale glass milk bottles

    أعلى زجاجات بيع الحليب الزجاج

    من خلال خبرتنا العملية المزدهرة وحلولنا المدروسة ، أصبحنا نعتبر الآن موردًا يمكن الاعتماد عليه. بالنسبة إلى جرة ميسون فارغة سعة 350 مل ، فإن زجاجات الحليب الزجاجية الشفافة هي منتجنا الأكثر مبيعًا ، ولها مصدر سلع كبير وأيضًا المعدل هو مصلحتنا. مرحبا بكم في الاستفسار عن بضائعنا. العينة: تم توفير OEM / ODM: لون الغطاء المقبول: لون مخصص الشكل: مسطح أو دائري أو مخصص ضمان الجودة: الفحص الآلي لضمان الجودة

Products

  • Aluminium Screw Caps Ropp Whisky Spirits Bottle Cap

    Aluminium Screw Caps Ropp Whisky Spirits Bottle Cap

    The professional rich projects administration experiences and a person to one service model make the substantial importance of organization communication and we will supply foe you these service. Are you still seeking for a excellent merchandise that is in accordance together with your fantastic firm image while expanding your solution range? Try our products. Your choice will be prove by us! We warmly welcome your patronage and will serve you with our excellent service. We believe you will benefit from our cooperation soon.
  • Leakproof glass honey jar with wood lip

    Leakproof glass honey jar with wood lip

    1.Competitive price with good quality(We are the manufacturer specializing in producing kinds of glass items of different usage and shapes.) 2.Various sizes, printings, logos and designs according to clients' requirement. 3.Sample charge: Available 4.Sample time:5-7 days 5.Delivery time: 25-30 Days after received deposit/Original L/C. 6.Test report available:SGS.Safety for food and dishwasher
  • Glass jar with bamboo lid

    Glass jar with bamboo lid

    We specialize in producing all kinds of glassware, including double-layer glass cups, heat-resistant glass teapots, high borosilicate glass double-layer cups, heat-resistant glass tea sets, glass candle holders, glass wind lamps, glass oil lamps, glass smoking sets, glass cups, glass flower holders, Glass seasoning bottle. If you are interested in any of our products, or need any similar items, please contact us for consultation, or visit our website for more information. We believe in delivering the right products at the right price and at the right time, and strive to maintain a wide range of cooperative relationships with customers. We hope to further develop our business by establishing a mutually beneficial relationship, and we sincerely invite interested parties to contact us for more information.
  • Resistant glass food mason Jar

    Resistant glass food mason Jar

    Hot Selling 17oz Mason Jar Cup Glass Drinking Glass Jars Water Bottles With Straw Product Description Product name: 500ml Halloween Gift Glass Jars Item No.: LL-0011 Top diameter: 70mm Bottom diameter: 90mm Height: 100mm Weight 300g Capacity 500ml Packing: 6pc/brown box ,48pcs/ctn FOB Price: USD 0.11~0.88pc Port: Qingdao/Shanghai/lianyungang MOQ: 5000pcs Delivery time: 30-40 days
  • Wholesale srew cap for bottle

    Wholesale srew cap for bottle

    Our firm insists all along the quality policy of "product high quality is base of organization survival; consumer fulfillment could be the staring point and ending of an company; persistent improvement is eternal pursuit of staff" along with the consistent purpose of "reputation 1st". We welcome all customers presents us with worthwhile advice and proposals for cooperation, allow us to develop together! We hope that we could establish long-term business relationships with you and carry out business on a mutually beneficial basis. We have been and will likely be always trying our best to serve you.
  • Clear glass round Jars swing top Lid

    Clear glass round Jars swing top Lid

    Factory Glass Jar, Oil Glass Jar. Besides there are also experienced production and management , advanced production equipment to assure our quality and delivery time , our company pursues the principle of good faith, high-quality and high-efficiency. We guarantee that our company will try our best to reduce customer purchase cost, shorten the period of purchase, stable solutions quality, increase customers' satisfaction and achieve win-win situation
  • Latest dsign wolesale bottle cap

    Latest dsign wolesale bottle cap

    As for competitive prices, we could state with absolute certainty that for such quality at such prices we are the best price for you. We will do our greatest to meet or exceed customers' demands with top quality items, advanced concept, and productive and timely company. We welcome all customers. Our company will adhere to "Quality first, , perfection forever, people-oriented , technology innovation"business philosophy. Hard work to keep making progress, innovation in the industry, make every effort to first-class enterprise. We try our best to build the scientific management model, to learn abundant skilled knowledge, to develop advanced production equipment and production process , to create the first-call quality solutions, reasonable price , high quality of service , quick delivery , to provide you create new value .
  • 2 Gallon 8L big volume juice glass dispenser

    2 Gallon 8L big volume juice glass dispenser

    Sample lead time 7-10days Size 24.5*21.5*38CM Packaging(CBM) 1pcs/ctn, 30*35*45cm (0.047m³) Delivery time Within 30 days after receipt of 30% T/T deposit or L/C at sight
  • New style screw cap

    New style screw cap

    "Quality initial, Honesty as base, Sincere assistance and mutual profit" is our idea, as a way to produce continuously and pursue the excellence for us. Source bottle caps for customer is one of our work for our one stop service work. We warmly welcome all customers visit us and cooperate with us, and look forward to your correspondence. We promise to be responsible for friends, customers and all partners. We would like to establish a long-term relationship and friendship with every customer from all over the world on the basis of mutual benefits. We warmly welcome all old and new customers to visit our company to negotiate business.
  • China Decoration Crystal Candle Holder

    China Decoration Crystal Candle Holder

    Sticking for the perception of "Creating goods of high quality and making good friends with people today from all around the world", we strictly with quality supply nice glass jars candle holder for custumer. Are you still seeking for a high quality product? Try to contact us. we will prove it! Decorating Capabilities: (a) Color Spray (b) Decal Application (c) Silk Screen Print (d) Hot Stamp (e) Hand Painting (f) Electroplating (g) Laser Etch (h) Foil Decoration (i) Flocking
  • New design srcrew bottle

    New design srcrew bottle

    We keep improving and perfecting our merchandise and repair. At the same time, we get the job done actively to do research work for customers for aluminum screw bottle cap to match the bottle, then do the one -stop serivce work. Welcome worldwide customers to contact us for business and long-term cooperation. We will be your reliable partner and supplier. For more than 20years experience in this filed, our company has gained high reputation from home and abroad. So we welcome friends from all over the world to come and contact us, not only for business, but also for friendship.
  • Aluminum Screw Cap For Glass Bottle

    Aluminum Screw Cap For Glass Bottle

    Our pursuits are the attitude of "regard the market, regard the custom, regard the science" and the theory of "quality the basic, belief the very first and management the advanced. We believe in quality and customer satisfaction achieved by a team of highly dedicated work. The team of our company with the use of cutting-edge technologies delivers impeccable quality merchandise supremely adored and appreciated by our customers worldwide.
123456 Next > >> Page 1 / 12